One nickel

One nickel for just sitting passively there besides me

Two pennies for putting me out of your life

Three bucks for all the lies that betrayed my trust

Four euros for leaving me alone when i needed u the most

Six hundred yen for forgetting my existence

Seven thousand dollars for your pretending

Eight hundred thousand pounds for never asking about me

Nine million peso for not looking beyond my weaknesses

Ten thousand million dirhams for your egoistic narcissism which will burn you down.

Leave a Reply

