We are all stories in the making!

So my subtitle to my blog is: We are all stories in the making, don’t be scared to turn the chapter! And I finally found a perfect way to explain the meaning to it! As a person I’ve been through a lot of prejudice; you can say I was a little unlucky. I got tired of people telling me who I should be and how to do it! Their petty words were just useless hurdles in my life, all I had to do was learn to get over them! And I did, and this is me now, this is who I want to be 🙂 

‘It is embedded in our minds:

our creativity, muse and active imaginations.

all our insecurities,

doubts and terrible fears.

who we can and cannot be:

they’re all myths.

we can construct them, 

and make them our reality; 

or we can deconstruct them, 

and decide what is best for us.

our own fate is up to us

in the end of the day,

we are the authors of our own stories,

let’s just hope it is a good one!’ 

2 thoughts on “We are all stories in the making!

Leave a Reply

